Home > Corporate Group

CORPORATE GROUP

Continual. Reliable. Innovative.

 

Since 1947 the company has developed from the regional market leader to a forwarding and logistics service provider operating internationally. We have made our mark with our passion and innovative strength in the field of future-oriented logistics and transport solutions, gaining an excellent reputation for ourselves in the process. We create new synergies thanks to the dynamic and flexibility in our range of services and, thus, every opportunity for retaining our competitive edge and developing future-proof strategies in collaboration with our customers.

 

Moving is our task, our experience and our expertise. Future-oriented logistics and transport solutions evolve from a deliberate move into new dimensions of modern service provision: concepts for customers who think outside the box and counter ever-increasing requirements with commercial flexibility.

 

Visions are our common motivation. Strategic planning, practice-oriented detailed solutions and reliable implementation are the results. We also stand for sustained service and for our own customised responses to the everyday challenges of our long-term customers.


Logistics meets motion

Yours, Harald Seifert

Welcome to
Seifert Polska sp. z o.o

Welcome to Seifert Polska sp. z o.oclose

Logistik und Transportlösungen
 
Home > Unternehmensgruppe

UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

Kontinuierlich. Zuverlässig. Innovativ.

 

Seit 1947 hat sich das Unternehmen vom regionalen Marktführer zum international operierenden Speditions- und Logistikdienstleister entwickelt. Wir haben unsere Leidenschaft und Innovationsfähigkeit auf dem Gebiet zukunftsorientierter Logistik und Transportlösungen am Markt behauptet und uns dadurch ein sehr gutes Image erworben. Durch Dynamik und Flexibilität in unserem Service- und Leistungsspektrum schaffen wir neue Synergien und damit alle Möglichkeiten, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden wettbewerbsstark zu bleiben und zukunftsfähige Strategien zu entwickeln.

 

Bewegung ist unsere Aufgabe, unsere Erfahrung und unsere Kompetenz. Aus zielgerichteter Bewegung in neue Dimensionen moderner Dienstleistung werden zukunftsorientierte Logistik- und Transportlösungen: Konzepte für Kunden, die weiter denken und ständig steigenden Anforderungen mit wirtschaftlicher Flexibilität begegnen.

 

Visionen sind unser gemeinsamer Antrieb. Strategische Planung, praxisgerechte Detaillösungen und zuverlässige Umsetzungen sind die Ergebnisse. Wir stehen außerdem für nachhaltigen Service und für eigene und maßgeschneiderte Antworten auf die alltäglichen Herausforderungen unserer langjährigen Kunden.

 

Logistics meets motion

 

Ihr Harald Seifert

Welcome to
Seifert Polska sp. z o.o

Welcome to Seifert Polska sp. z o.oclose